Non–Teaching Faculty

HBS Blogs

List of Non-teaching staff 2023-24

1Mrs. Meena Anuja JHead - Administration
2Mr. Gopalakrishnan PLibrarian
3Mr. Sasikumar LSystem Administrator
4Mrs. Revathi SJunior Assistant
5Mrs. Lavanya PAccountant
6Mrs. Kavya LERP Administrator
7Mrs. BrindhaHostel Administrator
8Mr. Vivekananthan SOffice Assistant
9Mr. Kaliyaraj RDriver
10Mrs. Santhi SHouse Keeping
11Mrs. Sathya AHouse Keeping
12Mr. Rajasekar KHouse Keeping
13Mr. VeerabathiranHouse Keeping
14Mr. Ramachandran SHouse Keeping
Contact Us

Get in touch with us by filling the form

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.